Wednesday, October 1, 2014
sunset on lake koshkonong…

southern wisconsin
sept 30 2014

sunset on lake koshkonong…

southern wisconsin
sept 30 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014
field of beams…

cruising along the bike trail through j ville, wi…
sept 22, 2014

field of beams…

cruising along the bike trail through j ville, wi…
sept 22, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014
devil’s staircase trail.. southern wisconsin

sept 17, 2014

devil’s staircase trail.. southern wisconsin

sept 17, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
autumn hues…

sept 17, 2014
rock river, southern wisconsin

autumn hues…

sept 17, 2014
rock river, southern wisconsin

Monday, September 22, 2014
paint the town..

southern wisconsin
sept 19, 2014

paint the town..

southern wisconsin
sept 19, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014
like a true nature’s child, we were born, born to be wild…

steppenwolf

storrs lake area, wi
sept 16, 2014

like a true nature’s child, we were born, born to be wild…

steppenwolf

storrs lake area, wi
sept 16, 2014